Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willowbrook Town Center

2 rating

Good haircut. However they ?upgrade? your haircut for ?free? but then try to charge you for those additional services at checkout. Then give you a hard time when you call them out on it. I was then told their cheapest haircut was $22, despite the sign showing $19. Most expensive buzz cut I?ve ever gotten. Do not recommend.

5 rating

I see Mikki and she does an excellent and thorough job of cutting my hair.

5 rating

The staff was friendly and prompt.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

2
Sam H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. However they ?upgrade? your haircut for ?free? but then try to charge you for those a"

5
Sammy | May 13, 2020 Google

" I see Mikki and she does an excellent and thorough job of cutting my hair."

5
Jim D. | February 16, 2020 Google

"The staff was friendly and prompt."

1
Alex M. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Went to get my hair cut for sis' wedding. Older lady there butchered my hair so unevenly it looks li"

5
Allie R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"My hair came out amazing."

5
velimer v. | December 12, 2019 Google

"The walk in system is great. You sign in and your name goes up on a monitor so you can relax and wat"

5
Will S. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"I discovered if I check in 15-20 mins. Before I get there, I'm usually taken within just a few upon "

5
Martin M. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've ever gotten"

4
Owen B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"The wait time was much much longer than what the minister said, but my stylist was very friendly and"

5
Jacob S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff, you can see the wait time right when you come in, and the stylists are all skilled."