Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willowbrook Town Center

4 rating

Hair cut a couple times. Do a good job. Friendly.

4 rating

In and out fairly quickly but still has ridiculous mask rules while getting high hair cut or waiting

5 rating

Emily listens to me, exactly all I ask for.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Anton T. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Hair cut a couple times. Do a good job. Friendly."

4
My D. | August 30, 2020 Google

" In and out fairly quickly but still has ridiculous mask rules while getting high hair cut or waitin"

5
Tim S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Emily listens to me, exactly all I ask for."

5
Shakib S. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Best hair cut experience. Highly professional."

5
Rish B. | July 6, 2020 Google

" They take COVID-19 precautions seriously. Chair and work space wiped down following each use. Styli"

2
Sam H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. However they ?upgrade? your haircut for ?free? but then try to charge you for those a"

5
Sammy | May 13, 2020 Google

" I see Mikki and she does an excellent and thorough job of cutting my hair."

5
Jim D. | February 16, 2020 Google

"The staff was friendly and prompt."

1
Alex M. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Went to get my hair cut for sis' wedding. Older lady there butchered my hair so unevenly it looks li"

5
Allie R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"My hair came out amazing."